State Administartion

State Chair State Secretary
Joe Wencus Eric Cordeiro
Joe@Mass-Lift.com Eric@Mass-Lift.com
774-210-2304 617-797-6597
Drug Testing Officer Technical Secretary
Liane Blyn Michael Zawilinski
Liane@Mass-Lift.com Mike@Mass-Lift.com
508-5794242 781-706-4009
Athlete Reps
Al Fornarro Joe Cappellino
Allan@Mass-Lift.com Joe.Cap@Mass-Lift.com
617-777-3732 516-457-6563
High School College
Steven Davis Zac Cooper
Steven@Mass-Lift.com Zac@Mass-Lift.com
978-790-6044 985-687-1607

State Meeting

2013 Meeting Notes

Referees

Name Category Telephone E-Mail Status
Joseph Wencus State 774.210.2304 Joe@Mass-Lift.com Current
Eric Cordeiro State 617.797.6597 Eric@Mass-Lift.com Current
Liane Blyn State Liane@Mass-Lift.com Current
Eric Kupperstein State kupperstein@comcast.net Current
Luis Jaimes State Luis@Mass-Lift.com Current
Michael Zawilinski State 781.706.4009 Mike@Mass-Lift.com Current
Joseph Cassero State JoeBC@Ironrevolution.com Current
Zac Cooper National  985.687.1607 Zac@Mass-Lift.com Current

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skip to toolbar